2019-2020 Board of Directors and Coordinators

Irvine Girls Softball Association 2019/2020 Board of Directors

Position Name Email

Executive Board

President Sarah Weitzman sarahlweitzman@gmail.com
Vice President Kelly Bajorek kellybajorek@gmail.com
Player Agent Kevin Wong kevin_h_wong@hotmail.com
Secretary Ben Medvitz clinicsigsa@gmail.com
Treasurer Christine Patchen thepatchenfamily@yahoo.com
Director of Coaching Chris Giglio chris.giglio@gmail.com

Director Level

Director of the 6U Division Brian Tatro igsaschedule@gmail.com
Director of the 8U Division Matt Huffman manitoumatt87@gmail.com
Director of the 10U Division Ed Lee edlee26@msn.com
Director of 12U Division Erik Bajorek ebajorek13@gmail.com
Director of 14U Division Erik Bajorek ebajorek13@gmail.com
Director of Apparel – Uniforms and Coach Apparel Loubna Bensaid loubnab@fairlypink.com
Director of Batting Cages & Equipment
Director of Clinics Open
Director of Fall Ball – Rec Open
Director of Fall Ball – Select Open
Director of Fields & Scheduling Brian Tatro igsaschedule@gmail.com
Director of Fundraising, Donations & Community Liaison Regina Madan reginamurore@gmail.com
Historian Paul Rogacki paulr.igsa@yahoo.com
Director of Marketing OPEN OPEN POSITION
Director of Registration Dean Hoang dhoangemail@gmail.com
Director of Spirit Products (Spirit Wear, Medals and Trophies Christine Patchen thepatchenfamily@yahoo.com
Director of Snack Bar Open
Director of Team Parents & Opening Day Open
Director of Tournaments Open
Director of Umpires (UIC) Kevin Tobey
Director of Volunteers Open
Director of Website Ryan Weitzman ryan.weitzman@gmail.com
Director of Yearbook Ryan Weitzman ryan.weitzman@gmail.com

Coordinator (Non-Voting) Level

All-Star Coordinator Open
Angels Night Coordinator
First-Aid Coordinator Open
Scorekeeping Coordinator
City Liason Brian Tatro igsaschedule@gmail.com
USA SoCal Central District Commissioner: John Felicetti –  jfelicetti@socal-asa.com (NOT ON IGSA BOD)

ASA_Softball

* Denotes Irvine City Liaisons with the IGSA President Mailing Address: Irvine Girls Softball P.O. Box 16592 Irvine, CA 92623